37 38

39 40 41

Respectfully submitted, Steve Wilhite, DDS, Chair

ADA Alternate Delegate

ADA Alternate Delegate

42 43 44

Committee members: Drs. Lili Horton, Curt Shimizu, Lynn Fujimoto, Shelliann Kawamoto, Jaclyn Palola

Dr. Robert Baysa

Dr. Dayton Lum

45

47	Recommendation of the HOD Resolutions Reference Task Force on the Nominating
48	Committee report:
49	
50	The HOD Resolutions Reference Task Force recommends that the report be accepted.
51	•
52	Action taken by the House: